What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Community and Economic Development Officials

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

AlcoaMr. Jeremy Pearson
City Planner,
Alcoa
(865) 380-4730
jpearson@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
ArlingtonMs. Angela Reeder
Town Planner,
Arlington
(901) 867-3449
areeder@townofarlington.org
AthensMr. Anthony Casteel
Community Development Director,
Athens
Planning Director, Athens
(423) 744-2750
acasteel@athenstn.gov
BartlettMs. Kim Taylor
Planning Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-6417
ktaylor@cityofbartlett.org
BrentwoodMr. Jeff Dobson
Planning Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-2204
jeff.dobson@brentwoodtn.gov
BurnsMr. Greg Hogin
Planning Director,
Burns
(615) 476-7345
ClarksvilleMr. Jeffrey Tyndall
Planning Director,
Clarksville
(931) 645-7448
jeffrey.tyndall@cityofclarksville.com
CollegedaleMr. Kelly Martin
Planning and Economic Development Coordinator,
Collegedale
(423) 468-1869
kmartin@collegedaletn.gov
ColliervilleMr. Jamie Groce
Town Planner,
Collierville
(901) 457-2367
jgroce@colliervilletn.gov
ColliervilleMr. John Duncan
Economic Development Director,
Collierville
(901) 457-2200
jduncan@colliervilletn.gov
ColumbiaMs. Kellye Murphy
Tourism and Marketing Director,
Columbia
(931) 560-1510
kmurphy@columbiatn.com
CrossvilleMr. Kevin Dean
Planning Director,
Crossville
(931) 456-6172
kevin.dean@crossvilletn.gov
DresdenMs. DeDe McClure
Community Development Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
ElizabethtonMs. Logan Engle
Planning Director,
Elizabethton
Economic Development Director, Elizabethton
(423) 542-1502
lengle@cityofelizabethton.org
FairviewVACANT
City Planner,
Fairview
(615) 799-1585
cityplanner@fairview-tn.org
FarragutMr. Mark Shipley
Community Development Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
mshipley@townoffarragut.org
GallatinMr. Bill McCord
Planning Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5895
GallatinMr. James Fenton
Economic Development Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5940
james.fenton@gallatintn.gov
GarlandMr. Edward McClain
Planning Director,
Garland
(901) 476-1710
GatlinburgMr. David W. Ball
Planning Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-7792
GermantownMs. Sheila Pounder
Planning Division Manager,
Germantown
(901) 751-5681
spounder@germantown-tn.gov
GreenevilleMr. Logan Engle
Planning Director,
Greeneville
(423) 787-6199
lengle@greenevilletn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Keith Free
Planning Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 264-5316
JacksonMr. Stan Pilant
Planning Director,
Jackson
(731) 425-8282
spilant@cityofjackson.net
KingsportMr. John Rose
Economic Development Director,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9485
johnrose@kingsporttn.gov
KnoxvilleMr. Gerald Green
Planning Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2000
KnoxvilleMs. Becky Wade
Community Development Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2865
bwade@knoxvilletn.gov
La GrangeMr. Jordan Northcross
Planning Director,
La Grange
(901) 878-1246
townoflagrange@comcast.net
LaFolletteMr. Joe Bolinger
Planning Commission Chairman,
LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
LakelandMr. Richard T Donovan
Planning Director,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
rdonovan@lakelandtn.org
LebanonMs. Sarah Haston
Economic Development Director,
Lebanon
(615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
LebanonMr. Paul Corder
City Planner,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2824
paul.corder@lebanontn.org
LewisburgMr. Greg Lowe
Economic Development Director,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
MartinMr. Brad Thompson
Community Development Director,
Martin
(731) 588-2507
bthompson@cityofmartin.net
MaryvilleMr. Jordan Clark
City Principal Planner,
Maryville
(865) 273-3520
jlclark@maryville-tn.gov
MillersvilleMr. Andrew Pieri
Building and Planning Director,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880
planning@cityofmillersvile.com
Mount PleasantMr. Robert Archibald
Director of Planning and Zoning,
Mount Pleasant
Building and Planning Director, Mount Pleasant
Community Development Director, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
rarchibald@mtpleasant-tn.gov
Mt. JulietMr. Kenny Martin
Economic Development Director,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Mt. JulietMrs. Jennifer Hamblen
City Planner,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
jhamblen@mtjuliet-tn.gov
MunfordVACANT
Community Development Director,
Munford
New HopeMr. Gary Clouse
Planning Director,
New Hope
(423) 837-8666
NewportMr. Gary Carver
Planning Director,
Newport
(423) 623-7323 Ext. 222
carver@newporttn.org
NolensvilleMs. Dianna Tomlin
Planning Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6688
dtomlin@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak RidgeMr. Wayne Blasius
Community Development Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3531
wblasius@oakridgetn.gov
ParisMs. Jennifer Morris
Planning and Codes Director,
Paris
(731) 641-1410
jmorris@cityofparistn.gov
PegramMr. Gene Hannah
Planning Commission Chairman,
Pegram
(615) 646-0773
PipertonMr. Brett Morgan
City Planner,
Piperton
(901) 853-4830
bmorgan@pipertontn.com
PortlandMs. Denise M. Geminden
Community Development Director,
Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 246
geminden@cityofportlandtn.gov
Scotts HillMr. David Austin
City Planner,
Scotts Hill
(731) 549-3175
daustin@cityofscottshill.com
ShelbyvilleMr. Allen Pitner
Economic Development Director,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-3482
bedfordchamber@sbcchamber.com
SmyrnaMr. Kevin Rigsby
Planning Manager,
Smyrna
(615) 355-5706
kevin.rigsby@townofsmyrna.org
SomervilleMs. Mendi Donnelly
Community Development Director,
Somerville
(901) 465-7301
mdonnelly@somervilletn.gov
Spring HillMr. Charles Foote
Planning Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252
SpringfieldMr. David Brewer
City Engineer,
Springfield
Planning Director, Springfield
(615) 382-2200
dbrewer@springfield-tn.org
TazewellMr. Gary Johnson
Planning Commission Chairman,
Tazewell
(423) 626-5104
Thompson's StationVACANT
Town Planner,
Thompson's Station
TrentonMr. Ricky Bailey
Building Inspector,
Trenton
Planning Director, Trenton
(731) 855-7663
rbailey@ci.trenton.tn.us
TullahomaMr. Thom Robinson
Economic Development Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
TullahomaMr. Winston Brooks
Community Development Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2282
wbrooks@tullahomatn.gov
WaverlyMr. Richard A. Rice
Planning Director,
Waverly
(931) 296-3491
White HouseMr. Addam McCormick
Planning and Codes Director,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2119
amccormick@cityofwhitehouse.com
White PineMr. Glen Warren
Mayor,
White Pine
City Planner, White Pine
(865) 674-2556
mayor@whitepinetn.com