What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Library Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

AlcoaMs. K.C. Williams
Library Director,
Alcoa
(865) 982-0981
ArdmoreMr. Verlin Collins
Library Director,
Ardmore
(931) 427-4883
ardmorelib@ardmore.net
BolivarMrs. Bailee Hutchinson
Library Director,
Bolivar
731-658-3436
louise@hardemanlibrary.org
BrentwoodMs. Susan Earl
Library Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0090
susan.earl@brentwoodtn.gov
CalhounMs. Mary Tickel
Library Director,
Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
CaryvilleMs. Logan Birdsong
Library Director,
Caryville
(423) 562-1108
CharlotteMs. Jennifer Carlew
Library Director,
Charlotte
City Recorder, Charlotte
(615) 789-4184
jennifer.carlew@comcast.net
ChattanoogaMs. Corrine Hill
Library Director,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-7700
chill@lib.chattanooga.gov
ClevelandMr. Andrew Hunt
Library Director,
Cleveland
(423) 472-2163
director@clevelandlibrary.org
CoalmontMs. Fran Adams
Library Director,
Coalmont
(931) 592-9373
CookevilleMs. Stacie Netherton
Library Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-2416
CovingtonMs. Susan Cheairs
Library Director,
Covington
(901) 476-8289
DaytonMs. Kay Madewell
Library Director,
Dayton
(423) 775-8406
kmadewell@clydewroddy.org
DyersburgMs. Dara Gonzales
Library Director,
Dyersburg
(731) 285-5032
ElizabethtonMs. Bernadette Weese
Library Director,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-6364
bweese@cityofelizabethton.org
ErwinMs. Angie Georgeff
Library Director,
Erwin
(423) 743-6533
EtowahMs. Lara Crockett
Library Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-8475
GatlinburgMs. Kelsey Collins
Library Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-5588
GreenevilleMs. Erin Evans
Library Director,
Greeneville
(423) 638-5034
eevans@ggcpl@gmail.com
HarrimanMs. Tammy Edwards
Library Director,
Harriman
(865) 882-3195
HumboldtMs. Brittney Keller
Library Director,
Humboldt
(731) 784-2383
JacksonMs. Dinah Harris
Library Director,
Jackson
(731) 425-8600
JasperMs. Carolyn Stewart
Library Director,
Jasper
(423) 942-3369
cstewart@bellsouth.net
JellicoMr. Mark Tidwell
Library Director,
Jellico
(423) 784-7488
jellico2@birch.net
KingsportMs. Chris Markley
Library Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9488
chrismarkley@kingsporttn.gov
LaFolletteMs. Nancy Green
Library Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-5154
laflib@comcast.net
La VergneMs. Donna Bebout
Library Director,
La Vergne
(615) 793-7303
dbebout@lavergnetn.gov
Lenoir CityMs. Susan Dorsey
Library Director,
Lenoir City
(865) 986-2715
MadisonvilleMrs. Kim Hicks
Library Director,
Madisonville
(423) 442-4085
Kim.Hicks@madisonvillelibrary.org
MartinMs. Roberta Peacock
Library Director,
Martin
(731) 587-3148
rpeacock@ceweldonlibrary.org
MaryvilleMs. K.C. Williams
Library Director,
Maryville
(865) 273-1405
MemphisMr. Keenon McCloy
Library Director,
Memphis
(901) 415-2750
MurfreesboroMs. Rita Shacklett
Library Director,
Murfreesboro
(615) 893-4131
rshacklett@linebaugh.org
Nashville (Davidson County)Ms. Donna Nicely
Library Director,
Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-5760
donna.nicely@nashville.gov
NewbernMs. Janice Peevyhouse
Library Director,
Newbern
(731) 627-3153
jpeevyhouse@ci.newbern.tn.us
Oak RidgeMs. Julie Forkner
Library Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3455
Oliver SpringsMs. Larrisa Walker
Library Director,
Oliver Springs
(865) 435-2509
os_publibrary@comcast.net
OneidaMs. Dawn Claiborne
Library Director,
Oneida
(423) 569-8634
PalmerMs. Susan Sissom
Library Director,
Palmer
(931) 779-5292
PhiladelphiaMr. Mark Williams
Library Director,
Philadelphia
(865) 657-9059
williamsm@loudoncounty-tn.gov
RockwoodMs. Margaret Marrs
Library Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-1281
RutledgeMs. Kathy Reynolds
Library Director,
Rutledge
(865) 828-4784
rutlib@frontiernet.net
SharonMs. Kathy Watson
Library Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2707
Signal MountainMs. Karin Glendenning
Library Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-7323
kglendenning@signalmountaintn.gov
South PittsburgMs. Alicia Stuart
Library Director,
South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
Spring CityMs. Cindy Wilkey
Library Director,
Spring City
423-365-9757
library@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring HillMs. Dana Juriew
Library Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252
djuriew@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldVACANT
Library Director,
Springfield
(615) 382-5123
SweetwaterMs. Tania Rich
Library Director,
Sweetwater
(423) 337-6979
TrentonMs. Connie Bates
Library Director,
Trenton
(731) 855-1991
TrimbleMs. Marie Davis
Library Director,
Trimble
(731) 297-3601
White HouseMs. Elizabeth Kozlowski
Library Director,
White House
(615) 672-0239
ekozlowski@cityofwhitehouse.com