What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Managers & Administrators

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

AdamsvilleMs. Kara Hill
City Administrator,
Adamsville
(731) 632-1401
khill@cityofadamsville.com
AlcoaMr. Mark L. Johnson
City Manager,
Alcoa
(865) 380-4795
citymanager@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
AlgoodMr. Keith Morrison
City Administrator,
Algood
(931) 537-9545 Ext. 2060
keith.morrison@algoodtn.gov
AthensMr. C. Seth Sumner
City Manager,
Athens
(423) 744-2702
citymanager@athenstn.gov
AtokaMr. Marc Woerner
Town Administrator,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
mwoerner@townofatoka.com
BaneberryMr. Darrell Helton
City Administrator,
Baneberry
(865) 674-0124
cityofbaneberry@aol.com
Belle MeadeMrs. Beth Reardon
City Manager,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
Berry HillMr. Joseph C. Baker
City Manager,
Berry Hill
(615) 292-5531
jbaker@berryhilltn.net
Bluff CityMs. Irene Wells
Mayor,
Bluff City
City Manager, Bluff City
(423) 538-7144
bcmayorirenewells@gmail.com
BolivarMs. Shelia Dellinger
City Administrator,
Bolivar
(731) 658-2020 Ext. 101
shelia.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
BradenMr. Jere Rogers
City Manager,
Braden
(901) 594-5100
BrentwoodMr. Kirk Bednar
City Manager,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
kirk.bednark@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Bill Sorah
City Manager,
Bristol
(423) 989-5501
bsorah@bristoltn.org
Bulls GapMr. Michael Solomon
City Administrator,
Bulls Gap
City Recorder, Bulls Gap
(423) 235-5216
CalhounMr. Joe Bryan
City Manager,
Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
brya181@bellsouth.net
Chapel HillMr. Mark Graves
City Administrator,
Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
cityofch@united.net
CharlestonMs. Caroline F. Geren
City Manager,
Charleston
(423) 336-1483
ChattanoogaMr. Kerry Hayes
Chief of Staff,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-7800
khayes@chattanooga.gov
ClevelandMr. Joe Fivas
City Manager,
Cleveland
(423) 472-4551
jfivas@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Doug Kibbey
City Manager,
Clifton
(931) 676-3370
citymanager@cityofclifton.com
ClintonMr. Roger Houck
City Manager,
Clinton
(865) 457-0424
rhouck@clintontn.net
CollegedaleMr. Ted Rogers
City Manager,
Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
trogers@collegedaletn.gov
CollinwoodMr. Gary Victory
City Manager,
Collinwood
Sewer Operator, Collinwood
(931) 724-9107
vic@tds.net
ColumbiaMr. Tony Massey
City Manager,
Columbia
(931) 560-1510
CookevilleMr. James Mills
City Manager,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5240
jam@cookeville-tn.gov
Cross PlainsMr. Chip Hellmann
City Manager,
Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
cityofcrossplains@comcast.net
CrossvilleMr. Greg Wood
City Manager,
Crossville
(931) 484-7060
CrumpMrs. Pamela "Pam" R. Hardy
City Recorder,
Crump
City Administrator, Crump
Chief Financial Officer, Crump
City Court Clerk, Crump
(731) 632-4224
Phardy@crumpcityhall.org
DandridgeMr. Matt Rudder
Town Administrator,
Dandridge
Finance Director, Dandridge
(865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
DaytonMr. Thomas W. Solomon
City Manager,
Dayton
(423) 775-1817
daytonts@bellsouth.net
DecherdMr. Rex Clark
City Administrator,
Decherd
(931) 967-5181
rclark@decherd.net
DicksonMr. Rydell Wesson
City Administrator,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
administrator@cityofdickson.com
DoverMr. Charles Parks, Sr
City Administrator,
Dover
Utility Supervisor, Dover
(931) 232-5907
Cparks@dovertn.com
DucktownVACANT
City Manager,
Ducktown
(423) 496-3546
EaglevilleMs. Hellyn Riggins
City Manager,
Eagleville
(615) 274-2922
hriggins@eaglevilletn.com
East RidgeMr. Chris Dorsey
City Manager,
East Ridge
(423) 867-7711
cdorsey@eastridgetn.gov
ElizabethtonMr. Daniel Estes
City Manager,
Elizabethton
(423) 542-1507
destes@cityofelizabethton.org
EnglewoodMr. Robert "Joe" Cline
Town Manager,
Englewood
(423) 887-7224
townmanager@townofenglewood.com
EthridgeMr. Nathan Keeton
Fire Chief,
Ethridge
City Manager, Ethridge
(931) 829-2150
nkeeton@cityofethridge.com
EtowahMs. Tina Tuggle
City Manager,
Etowah
(423) 263-2202
etowahcm@cityofetowahtn.com
FairviewMr. Scott Collins
City Manager,
Fairview
(615) 779-2484 Ext. 103
scollins@fairview-tn.org
FayettevilleMr. Scott Collins
City Administrator,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
scollins@fayettevilletn.com
Forest HillsMs. Aspen Collins
City Manager,
Forest Hills
City Manager, Forest Hills
(615) 372-8677
aspen.collins@cityofforesthills.com
FranklinMr. Eric Stuckey
City Administrator,
Franklin
(615) 550-6605
eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov
FriendsvilleVACANT
City Administrator,
Friendsville
(865) 995-2831
GallawayMs. Angela Leifer
City Manager,
Gallaway
(901) 867-3333
aleifer@gallawaytn.gov
GatlinburgMs. Cindy Cameron Ogle
City Manager,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-1400
cogle@ci.gatlinburg.tn.us
GermantownMr. Patrick J. Lawton
City Administrator,
Germantown
(901) 757-7275
plawton@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMr. Timothy Ellis
City Manager,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2211
tellis@goodlettsville.gov
GreenevilleMr. Todd Smith
City Administrator,
Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
toddsmith@greenevilletn.gov
HarrimanMr. Kevin Helms
City Manager,
Harriman
(865) 882-9414
khelms@cityofharriman.net
HendersonvilleMr. Dave LeMarbre
Interim City Administrator,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1000
Jefferson CityMr. John B. Johnson
City Manager,
Jefferson City
Human Resources Director, Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
jjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson CityMr. M. D. "Pete" Peterson
City Manager,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6002
citymgr@johnsoncitytn.org
JonesboroughMr. Glenn Rosenoff
Town Administrator,
Jonesborough
(432) 753-1030
grosenoff@jonesboroughtn.org
KingsportMr. Chris McCartt
City Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9372
chrismccartt@kingsporttn.gov
KingstonMr. David Bolling
City Manager,
Kingston
(865) 376-6584 Ext. 1115
David.Bolling@kingstontn.gov
Kingston SpringsMr. John Lawless
City Manager,
Kingston Springs
(615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
LaFolletteMr. Jim Jeffries
City Administrator,
LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
jjeffries@lafollettetn.net
LakelandMr. Shane Horn
City Manager,
Lakeland
(901) 867-5405
shorn@lakelandtn.org
LakesiteDr. David Edwards
City Manager,
Lakesite
(423) 842-2533
david-edwards@utc.edu
La VergneMr. Bruce E. Richardson
City Administrator,
La Vergne
City Recorder, La Vergne
(615) 287-8634
brichardson@lavergnetn.gov
LawrenceburgMr. Chris Shaffer
City Administrator,
Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-4459
cshaffer@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Lenoir CityMs. Amber Scott
City Administrator,
Lenoir City
(865) 986-2715
ascott@lenoircitytn.gov
LewisburgMr. Joe Beard
City Manager,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
LorettoMr. Keith L. Smith
City Administrator,
Loretto
(931) 853-6797
ksmith@cityoflorettotn.com
LoudonMr. Ty Ross
City Manager,
Loudon
(865) 458-2033
ty.ross@cityofloudontn.org
MadisonvilleMr. Donnie Chambers
Street Superintendent,
Madisonville
City Administrator, Madisonville
(423) 442-4591
comad@bellsouth.net
MaryvilleMr. Greg McClain
City Manager,
Maryville
(865) 273-3401
gmcclain@maryville-tn.gov
MaynardvilleMr. Jack Rhyne
City Manager,
Maynardville
(865) 992-3821
citymanager@maynardvilletn.com
McMinnvilleMr. Nolan Ming
City Administrator,
McMinnville
Community Development Director, McMinnville
(931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletn.gov
MemphisMr. Doug McGowen
Chief Operating Officer,
Memphis
City Manager, Memphis
(901) 636-6558
coo@memphistn.gov
MiddletonMr. Tony Davis
City Administrator,
Middleton
Wastewater Manager, Middleton
(731) 376-8409
cityofmidd@comcast.net
MillersvilleMr. Steve Collie
City Manager,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880
citymanager@cityofmillersville.com
MillingtonMr. Ed Haley
City Manager,
Millington
(901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
MorristownMr. Anthony Cox
City Administrator,
Morristown
(423) 581-0100
tcox@mymorristown.com
MorristownMr. Larry Clark
Assistant City Administrator for Operations,
Morristown
(423) 585-4617
lclark@mymorristown.com
Mount CarmelMr. Mike Housewright
City Manager,
Mount Carmel
City Recorder, Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7311
Mike.Housewright@mountcarmeltn.gov
Mount PleasantMs. Kate Collier
City Manager,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
kcollier@mtpleasant-tn.gov
Mt. JulietMr. Kenneth Martin
City Manager,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
MurfreesboroMr. Craig Tindall
City Manager,
Murfreesboro
(615) 849-2629
ctindall@murfreesborotn.gov
NewportMr. James Finchum
City Administrator,
Newport
(423) 623-5556
jdfinchum@charterinternet.com
NolensvilleMr. Donald Anthony, AICP
Town Manager,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6688
danthony@nolensvilletn.gov
NorrisMr. Scott Hackler
City Manager,
Norris
(865) 494-7645
norriscitymanager@gmail.com
Oak HillMr. Jeff Clawson
City Manager,
Oak Hill
(615) 371-8291
jeff.clawson@oakhilltn.us
Oak RidgeVACANT
Assistant to the City Manager,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3450
Oak RidgeMr. Mark S. Watson
City Manager,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3550
mwatson@oakridgetn.gov
ObionMs. Jana Fluty, CMFO
City Recorder/Administrator,
Obion
(731) 536-6242
janafluty@townofobion.org
Oliver SpringsMr. Thomas McCormick
City Manager,
Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722
oscitymanager@comcast.net
OrlindaMr. Kevin Breeding
City Manager,
Orlinda
(615) 654-3366
orlinda@onebox.com
ParisMs. Kim Foster
City Manager,
Paris
(731) 641-1402
kfoster@cityofparistn.gov
Parker's CrossroadsMr. Steve K. McDaniel
City Recorder,
Parker's Crossroads
City Manager, Parker's Crossroads
(731) 968-1220
steve@pcrossroads.com
Pigeon ForgeMs. Earlene M. Teaster
City Manager,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
PipertonMr. Stephen Steinbach
City Manager,
Piperton
(901) 853-4830
ssteinbach@pipertontn.com
Pittman CenterMr. Michael Borders
City Administrator,
Pittman Center
City Recorder, Pittman Center
(865) 436-5499
mborders@pittmancentertn.gov
Pleasant HillMr. Jaramy Harris
Town Supervisor,
Pleasant Hill
(931) 277-3813
PulaskiMr. Terry W. Harrison
City Recorder,
Pulaski
City Administrator, Pulaski
Finance Director, Pulaski
Building and Zoning Official, Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
RamerMs. Hannah Boehler
City Recorder,
Ramer
City Court Clerk, Ramer
City Manager, Ramer
(731) 645-7564
Red BankMr. Tim Thornbury
City Manager,
Red Bank
(423) 877-1103 Ext. 3
tthornbury@redbanktn.gov
RockfordMs. Terry Willett
City Manager,
Rockford
City Recorder, Rockford
(865) 970-9665
rockfordtennesse@aol.com
Rocky TopMr. Michael Y. Foster, CMFO, CPM
City Manager,
Rocky Top
(865) 426-2838
mfoster@rockytoptn.org
SavannahMr. Tom Smith
City Manager,
Savannah
(731) 925-3300 Ext. 156
tsmith@cityofsavannah.org
SeviervilleMr. Russell Treadway
City Administrator,
Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
rtreadway@seviervilletn.org
ShelbyvilleMs. Lori Saddler
Purchasing Agent,
Shelbyville
Interim City Manager, Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
lori.saddler@shelbyvilletn.org
Signal MountainMr. Boyd Veal
Town Manager,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
bveal@signalmountaintn.gov
SmyrnaMr. Brian Hercules
Town Manager,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
brian.hercules@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-DaisyMs. Janice Cagle
City Manager,
Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
janice.cagle@soddy-daisy.org
SomervilleMr. Robert Turner
City Administrator,
Somerville
(901) 465-9500
South FultonMr. Johnny Bacon
City Manager,
South Fulton
(731) 479-2151
jbacon@cityofsf.org
South PittsburgMr. Gene Vess
City Administrator,
South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
gvess@southpittsburg-tn.gov
SpartaMr. Brad Hennessee
City Administrator,
Sparta
(931) 836-3248
b.hennessee@spartatn.gov
Spring CityMs. Stephania Motes
City Manager,
Spring City
(423) 365-6441
smotes@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring HillMr. Victor Lay
City Administrator,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
vlay@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldMs. Regina Holt
City Manager,
Springfield
(615) 382-2200
gholt@springfield-tn.org
St. JosephMs. Joan Nelson, CMFO
City Manager,
St. Joseph
City Recorder, St. Joseph
City Court Clerk, St. Joseph
(931) 845-4141
sjcityhall@lorettotel.net
Tennessee RidgeMr. Kenneth Dunavant
City Manager,
Tennessee Ridge
(931) 721-3385
kld6461@gmail.com
TrimbleMr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager,
Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
TullahomaMs. Jennifer Moody
City Administrator,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
jmoody@tullahomatn.gov
Union CityMs. Kathy Dillon
City Manager,
Union City
Finance Director, Union City
(731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
WataugaMr. Chip Kessler
City Manager,
Watauga
(423) 928-3490
WaynesboroMr. John Hickman, CMFO
City Manager,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
jhickman@cityofwaynesboro.org
White HouseMr. Gerald Herman
City Administrator,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2105
gherman@cityofwhitehouse.com
WhitwellMr. Lonnie Cleek
City Manager,
Whitwell
(423) 658-5151
lonnie@cityofwhitwell1956.org
WinchesterMs. Beth Rhoton
City Administrator,
Winchester
(931) 967-4771
bethrhoton@winchester-tn.com