What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Parks & Recreation Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

AdamsvilleMr. Ted Hughes
Parks and Recreation Director,
Adamsville
(731) 926-5675
ArlingtonMr. Daniel Carson
Park Director,
Arlington
(901) 867-2620
dcarson@townofarlington.org
Ashland CityMr. Scott Sampson
Park Director,
Ashland City
(615) 792-7553
ssampson@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMr. Austin Fesmire
Parks and Recreation Director,
Athens
(423) 744-2706
afesmire@athenstn.gov
AtokaMs. Dorothy Isbell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
AuburntownMr. Roger Turney
Parks and Recreation Director,
Auburntown
(615) 464-4210
aschool@dtccom.net
BartlettMrs. Shan Criswell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5552
scriswell@cityofbartlett.org
BolivarMr. Curtis Stack
Parks and Recreation Director,
Bolivar
(731) 658-7529
curtis.stackcityofbolivar@gmail.com
BrentwoodMr. Dave M. Bunt
Parks and Recreation Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-2208
dave.bunt@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Terry Napier
Parks and Recreation Director,
Bristol
(423) 764-4023
tnapier@bristoltn.org
BrownsvilleMs. Undrea Johnson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Brownsville
(731) 772-6693
ujohnson@brownsvilletn.gov
CharlotteMr. William "Bill" R. Davis
Mayor,
Charlotte
Parks and Recreation Director, Charlotte
(615) 789-4184
ClarksvilleMrs. Jennifer Letourneau
Parks and Recreation Director,
Clarksville
(931) 645-7476
jennifer.letourneau@cityofclarksville.com
ClevelandMs. Patti Petitt
Parks and Recreation Director,
Cleveland
(423) 479-4129
ppetitt@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Eddie Simmons
Parks and Recreation Director,
Clifton
(931) 676-3370
esimmons@cityofclifton.com
ClintonMr. Jason Brown
Parks and Recreation Director,
Clinton
(865) 457-0642
jbrown@cityofclintontn.net
CollegedaleMs. Traci Bennet-Hobek
Parks and Recreation Director,
Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
thobek@collegedaletn.org
ColliervilleMr. Greg Clark
Parks and Recreation Director,
Collierville
(901) 853-3225
gclark@colliervilletn.gov
ColumbiaMr. Mack Reagan
Parks and Recreation Director,
Columbia
(931) 388-8119
CovingtonMr. Joseph Mack
Parks and Recreation Director,
Covington
(901) 476-1107
DaytonMr. David King
Parks and Recreation Director,
Dayton
(423) 775-8418
d.king@daytontn.net
DoverMr. Jeff Brigham
Parks Dept. Supervisor,
Dover
(931) 232-5907
DresdenMr. Joey Winstead
Parks and Recreation Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
DyersburgMr. James E. Johnson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Dyersburg
(731) 288-2560
jjohnson@dyersburgtn.gov
EaglevilleMr. Mark Lake
Park Superintendent/Public Works,
Eagleville
(615) 274-2922
East RidgeMr. Adam Wilson
Parks and Recreation Director,
East Ridge
(423) 463-4391
ElizabethtonMr. Mike Mains
Parks and Recreation Director,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-6440
mmains@cityofelizabethton.org
ErwinMr. Marlin Hensley
Parks Dept. Supervisor,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
EtowahMr. Frank Kurleman
Parks and Recreation Manager,
Etowah
(423) 263-2202
FairviewMr. Keith Paisley
Park Director,
Fairview
(615) 799-5544
bowiepark@fairview-tn.org
FarragutMs. Sue C. Stuhl
Parks and Recreation Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
sstuhl@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Chris Mitchell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6059
cmitchell@fayettevilletn.com
FranklinMs. Lisa Clayton
Parks and Recreation Director,
Franklin
(615) 791-3217
lisac@franklintn.gov
GadsdenMr. Dewey Gilford
Parks and Recreation,
Gadsden
(731) 784-2235
GallatinMr. David F. Brown
Parks and Recreation Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5911
david.brown@gallatinciviccenter.com
GatlinburgMr. Marty Nicely
Parks and Recreation Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-4990
GermantownMs. Pam Beasley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Germantown
(901) 757-7275
pbeasley@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMs. Amy Mitchell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2200
amitchell@goodlettsville.gov
GreenevilleMr. Butch Patterson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Greeneville
(423) 638-3143
butchpatterson@hotmail.com
HallsMr. Phil Meeks
Parks and Recreation Director,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
HarrimanMr. Allen Hickman
Parks and Recreation Director,
Harriman
(865) 882-0942
HendersonvilleMr. Andy Gilley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-3898
agilley@hvilletn.org
HohenwaldMr. Bucky Isbell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Hohenwald
(931) 796-2231
HumboldtMr. Jeff Graves
Parks and Recreation Director,
Humboldt
(734) 784-2511
JasperMr. Justin Baker
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jasper
(423) 942-5979
Jefferson CityMr. Walter Gibson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-2924
wgibson@jeffcitytn.com
JellicoMr. Alvin Evans
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jellico
(423) 784-6351
Johnson CityMr. James Ellis
Parks and Recreation Director,
Johnson City
(423) 283-5809
jellis@johnsoncitytn.org
JonesboroughMr. Matt Townsend
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jonesborough
423.791.3732
mtownsend@jonesboroughtn.org
KimballMr. William King
Parks and Recreation Director,
Kimball
(423) 356-1623
wking@townofkimball.com
KingsportMs. Kitty C. Frazier
Parks and Recreation Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9457
kittyfrazier@kingsporttn.gov
KingstonMr. Chase Clem
Parks and Recreation Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-9476 Ext. 1001
Chase.Clem@kingstontn.gov
Kingston SpringsMs. Brandy Miniat
Park Director,
Kingston Springs
(615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
KnoxvilleMs. Sheryl Ely
Parks and Recreation Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-4311
sely@knoxvilletn.gov
LaFolletteMr. Johnny Byrge
Parks and Recreation Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-2241
LakelandMr. Patrick O'Mara
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717 Ext. 402
pomara@lakelandtn.org
La VergneMr. David McGowen
Parks and Recreation Director,
La Vergne
(615) 793-7224
dmcgowen@lavergnetn.gov
LawrenceburgMs. Pam Kemp
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-4231
LebanonMr. William Porter
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lebanon
(615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Lenoir CityVACANT
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lenoir City
(865) 986-1223
LewisburgMr. Cary Whitesell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-2482
LorettoMr. Mitch Webb
Parks and Recreation Director,
Loretto
(931) 853-6797
mwebb@cityoflorettotn.com
LoudonMr. Mark Harrell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Loudon
(865) 458-7525
mark.harrell@cityofloudontn.org
MadisonvilleMr. Jay Howard
Parks and Recreation Director,
Madisonville
(423) 519-0075
comad@bellsouth.net
ManchesterMrs. Bonnie Gamble
Parks and Recreation Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-0273
bgamble@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Brian Moore
Parks and Recreation Director,
Martin
(731) 587-6784
bmoore@cityofmartin.net
MaryvilleMr. Joe Huff
Parks and Recreation Director,
Maryville
Parks and Recreation Director, Alcoa
(865) 983-9244
McKenzieMr. Mike Beasley
Parks and Recreation Director,
McKenzie
(731) 415-7887
mike.beasley@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnvilleMr. Scott McCord
Parks and Recreation Director,
McMinnville
(931) 473-1212
smccord@mcminnvilletn.gov
MedinaMr. Mike Hutcherson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Medina
(731) 783-3913
MedonMr. Brad Replogle
Vice Mayor,
Medon
Parks and Recreation Director, Medon
(731) 422-6237
thecityofmedon@aeneas.com
MemphisMs. Maria Munoz-Blanco
Parks and Neighborhood Director,
Memphis
(901) 576-4231
MilanMr. Roger Smith
Public Works Director,
Milan
Parks and Recreation Director, Milan
(731) 686-1611
rogersmith@cityofmilantn.com
MitchellvilleMs. Susan Barber
Alderman,
Mitchellville
Parks and Recreation Director, Mitchellville
(615) 325-6020
MorristownMr. Craig Price
Parks and Recreation Director,
Morristown
(423) 586-0260
cprice@mymorristown.com
Mount CarmelMr. Tim Wilson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7010
recdirector@churchhilltn.gov
Mount PleasantMr. Bedford Smith
Parks and Recreation Director,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
bsmith@mtpleasant-tn.gov
MunfordMr. Griff Fisher
Parks and Recreation Director,
Munford
(901) 837-5940
gfisher@munford.com
MurfreesboroMs. Angela Jackson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Murfreesboro
(615) 890-5333
ajackson@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County)Ms. Monique Odom
Parks and Recreation Director,
Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
NewportMr. Tim Dockery
Parks and Recreation Director,
Newport
(423) 623-7304
tdoc@newporttn.org
Oak RidgeMr. Jonathan W. Hetrick
Parks and Recreation Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3450
jhetrick@oakridgetn.gov
Oliver SpringsMr. Eddie Kelley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722
ParisMr. Tony Lawrence
Parks and Recreation Director,
Paris
(731) 644-2517
tony.lawrence@parisssd.org
PegramMr. Larry Martin
Public Works Administrator,
Pegram
Parks Dept. Supervisor, Pegram
(615) 646-0773
publicworks@pegram.net
Pigeon ForgeMr. Lanny Goodwin
Parks and Recreation Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
PortlandMr. Jamie White
Parks and Recreation Director,
Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 183
jwhite@cityofportlandtn.gov
PulaskiMr. Lane Rose
Park Director,
Pulaski
(931) 363-4666
pulaskiparks@pulaski-tn.com
RipleyMr. Randy Danley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Ripley
(731) 635-4645
rdanley@cityofripleytn.com
RockwoodMr. Chase Clem
Parks and Recreation Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0611
RogersvilleMr. Brice Lackey
Parks and Recreation Director,
Rogersville
(423) 272-2545
RutherfordMr. David Tidwell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Rutherford
(731) 665-7166
townofrutherford@ken-tennwireless.com
SavannahMr. Corey Jennings
Parks and Recreation Director,
Savannah
(731) 925-5595
cjennings@cityofsavannah.org
SelmerMs. Sybil Dancer
Parks and Recreation Director,
Selmer
(731) 645-3866
selmercommunity@selmercityhall.com
SeviervilleMr. Bob Parker
Parks and Recreation Director,
Sevierville
(865) 453-6740
bparker@seviervilletn.org
SharonMr. Bill Bostwick
Parks and Recreation Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2122
ShelbyvilleMr. Mike Alsup
Parks and Recreation Director,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-9780
mike.alsup@shelbyvilletn.org
Signal MountainMr. Jarred Thompson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
jthompson@signalmountaintn.gov
SmyrnaMr. Mike Moss
Parks and Recreation Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-9710
mike.moss@townofsmyrna.org
Spring HillVACANT
Parks and Recreation Director,
Spring Hill
SpringfieldMr. Terry Martin
Parks and Recreation Director,
Springfield
(615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
SweetwaterMr. Tim Crawford
Parks and Recreation Director,
Sweetwater
(423) 337-4120
Three WayMr. Joe Faubion
Parks and Recreation Director,
Three Way
Street Director, Three Way
(731) 784-7782
TiptonvilleMr. Tony Wallace
Parks and Recreation Superintendent,
Tiptonville
(731) 253-3585
TullahomaMr. Kurt Glick
Parks and Recreation Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
UnicoiMiss Ashley Shelton
Director of Communications and Programs,
Unicoi
(423) 735-0317
communicationsandprograms@unicoitn.net
Union CityMr. Robin Francis
Parks and Recreation Director,
Union City
(731) 885-0354
WatertownMr. Robert Morgan
Parks and Recreation Director,
Watertown
Street Superintendent, Watertown
(615) 237-3326
WaynesboroMr. Derrick Gobbell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
White BluffMr. Johnnie Reed
Parks and Recreation Director,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
White HouseMr. Keith Whittaker
Parks and Recreation Director,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2114